search


ODPS Ohio Emergency Management Agency Mitigation Branch Contacts


Contact Us

Mitigation Branch Chief
Steve Ferryman
saferryman@dps.ohio.gov
(614) 799-3539


Jacob Hoover
jmhoover@dps.ohio.gov
(614) 799-3538


Daniel Clevidence
dtclevidence@dps.ohio.gov
(614) 799-3533


Sharon Rolf
srolf@dps.ohio.gov
(614) 799-3530


Luan Nguyen
lknguyen@dps.ohio.gov
(614) 799-3531


Keven Clouse
kclouse@dps.ohio.gov
(614) 889-7163





ODPS Disclaimer and Privacy Policy .
Copyright ©2011 Ohio Emergency Management Agency**